NCCF Trustees and Advisors

Chairman

Jeff Liddiatt

Jeff Liddiatt

Chairman

Email: chairman@thenccf.org

Trustees

Robert Ireland

Robert Ireland

Trustee

Email: bireland@thenccf.org

Tony Jeffery

Tony Jeffery

Trustee

Email:
tjeffery@thenccf.org

Don James

Don James

Trustee

Email:
djames@thenccf.org

Tracey Morris

Tracey Morris

Trustee

Email:
tmorris@thenccf.org

Martin Blackburn

Martin Blackburn

Trustee

Email:
mblackburn@thenccf.org

Benjamin Yates

Benjamin Yates

Trustee

Email:
byates@thenccf.org

Ian Hall

Ian Hall

Trustee

Email:
ihall@thenccf.org

Patron

&

Advisors

John Baron MP

John Baron MP

Patron

Email: baronj@parliament.uk

Nigel Heaps MBE

Nigel Heaps MBE

Portfolio Manager

Email: office@thenccf.org
Email: nheaps@thenccf.org

Stephen Bexon

Stephen Bexon

Portfolio Manager

Email: office@thenccf.org
Email: sbexon@thenccf.org

Contact Us

NCCF
PO Box 8244
Castle Donington
DE74 2BY

Telephone  0115 8883442
Email  office@thenccf.org

BNTVA Crest

Managing the NCCF Projects and Portfolio

beHubb by BH Associates
Lifting charities to the cloud

© The NCCF 2016 – Website Design BH Associates LLP

The NCCF is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, No 1173544